Horns and Halos

“I stand up for myself and my beliefs. I stand up for those I love. I speak my mind, think my own thoughts, and do things my way. I won’t compromise what’s in my heart. I live my life MY way. I won’t allow anyone to step on me. I refuse to tolerate injustice. I have the courage and strength to allow myself to be me. So try to stomp on me, douse my inner flame, squash every ounce of beauty I hold within. You WONT succeed.”

[BlackPearls] Faranorn Horn Headdress – red – common @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival
[BlackPearls] Erredian Belt – Ultra Rare @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival
erratic / vanity – leather jacket / ALPHA (open)
EMPORIUM – Leggings
!.RR.!BeauTassels-Silver
little bones. Transmute gift
(Yummy) Layered – Silver (Septum)

Leave a Reply

