Yesterday, I got to spend my Rezz Day with my heart…And what a lovely surprise it was. Thank you my Cancer for such a beautiful heartfelt expression of love. I will never forget it… My amazing clothing & hair from ShinyShabby complimented my day perfectly as well. Check out all the lovely finds this event has to offer.
Shiny Shabby is now open and if you have issues with touching down then teleport to the sky platform.

On Gi:
“”D!va”” Hair “Emilie”(Onyx) @ ShinyShabby
::{u.f.o}::sweater with short tullet skirt – black @ ShinyShabby
tram– fringe scarf[RIGGED]
R.icielli – MADGE High Heels for TMP Feet / Red Gold
[BODY FACTORY] Vanity Septum Ring (Gold-Gold)

On Naj:
.Reckless. – Aviators @ MensOnly
Unorthodox Different Hair Noir
[ ExcellencE ] Jacket_Varan_Beige @ MensOnly
[ ExcellencE ]T-Shirt_Varan_Black @ MensOnly
FLite. -Inspired Boost Red October @ MensOnly
[BarmaleY] Jeans_Gangster_Brown

Scenery 6 years

SS LOGO 1500

Leave a Reply

