I'm The Queen.

I’m the Queen.
I sit on my own throne.
I’m the Queen.
I sit in my empire.
So you can’t,
you can’t push I over.

I’m like a burning fire,
leave me you old vampire.
You trying to get I scared,
but I am not afraid.
I’m really not afraid.

You come with your evilous plan
to overthrow I man.
You got to change your program.
‘Cause Jah Jah got the whole wide world,
he’s got the whole world in his hand.
Leave me alone wicked man.” – Jennifer Lara

On Gi:
(Yummy) Queen Ring
.: ryvolter :. Naia Blanket Coat – Houndstooth
Vanina Boots V5 – Blue & Green
[LeLutka]-BADU turban
(Milk Motion) fluid trench coat – inner shirt
Addams // Epiphany Short w/ Belt
ISON – bull bolo tie (gold)
Maxi Gossamer – Sunglasses – Positano
Scenery: 1867 Historical RP Sim

This post is dedicated to all the Leo influenced individuals…
Much ♥ from this Capricorn Sun. Aquarius Moon. Leo Rising.

Leave a Reply

