SorryBack

Sorry, I ain’t sorry
Sorry, I ain’t sorry
I ain’t sorry, nigga, nah
Sorry, I ain’t sorry
Sorry, I ain’t sorry
I ain’t sorry

He trying to roll me up, I ain’t picking up
Headed to the club, I ain’t thinking ’bout you
Me and my ladies sip my D’USSÉ cup
I don’t give a fuck, chucking my deuces up
Suck on my balls, pause, I had enough
I ain’t thinking ’bout you
I ain’t thinking ’bout

Middle fingers up, put them hands high
Wave it in his face, tell him, boy, bye
Tell him, boy, bye, middle fingers up
I ain’t thinking ’bout you. – Bey

On Gi:

[high v.] Hot Sauce rough bat @ FiFridays
.aisling. Diane Style 2
PLASTIX – Tall Mink Coat Black
#EMPIRE – Three Strap Harness@ Epiphany Gacha Event
#EMPIRE – Holly – TMP [RARE] @ Epiphany Gacha Event
[kik]head accessory-Dandelion scarf(6colors)
[kik]hair-Dandelion 2(Auburn)(scarf)
_CandyDoll_Savannah Shorts Maitreya Indigo @ Uber

Leave a Reply

