Electric Feel1

“All along the western front
People line up to receive.
She got the power in her hand
To shock you like you won’t believe.
Saw her in the amazon
With the voltage running through her skin
Standing there with nothing on
She gonna teach me how to swim

I said ooh girl
Shock me like an electric eel
Baby girl
Turn me on with your electric feel

All along the eastern shore
Put your circuits in the sea
This is what the world is for
Making electricity
You can feel it in your mind
Oh you can do it all the time
Plug it in and change the world
You are my electric girl.

I said ooh girl
Shock me like an electric eel
Baby girl
Turn me on with your electric feel.” – MGMT

On Gi:

AZOURY – Faithless Crown RARE
[sYs] DEVOTION dress (fitted & body mesh) – black
Dichotomy // Savages Hair – 9 @ Gami Gacha Event

On Naj:
Remarkable Oblivion – Fleur De Peau- Black
Boon Lab.036 hair @ The Men’s Department
NRage Studio Poses! -Need You

Leave a Reply

