Chicks Ain’t Built Like Me

“Boy, if you don’t get the fuck from me
I know you thought we had something special
But you don’t mean nothing to me
Boy, I’m sorry you not the one for me

Every chick did you wrong, except for me
I’m next to blow and so you should’ve been next to me
Say you lovesick, boy I got the remedy
I’ll give you good love and longevity
Don’t settle for less or for infidelity
Chicks ain’t built like me
She can’t bag and pipe and leave that dick killed like me
Or even keep the business behind her lips like me.” – Bryson Tiller♫

On Gi:
//Mulloy – Caravalli Glasses
::Bold & Beauty:: x Parker Hair :: Violet Cap
[MANDALA]SHAMIRA DOG TAG necklace/Black
[The Forge] J-Poc Skirt, Black @ The Epiphany
[The Forge] J-Poc Suit, Black @ The Epiphany
[The Forge] J-Poc Arm Wraps, Black @ The Epiphany
N-core AUBRY “Camo” Bl. Socks
FOXCITY. GSits VOL1-4 @ The Pose Fair 2017

Leave a Reply

