You’re In Violation

“You’re in violation, let me help you understand
Before we get a problem
I would take it there
When it comes to my man
Please don’t make me solve ’em
‘Cuz everyday is a holiday,
And everyday’s our anniversary
You should think about the time you waste
‘Cuz my last name ‘aint gon’ change
Cuz’ if he needs good lovin’ (I’ve got it)
If I need to heat it up (I got fire),
Make sure I’m the best (for him) for (sure)
He’s runnin’ home to me for it
And he knows whatever he wants (that I’m with it)
And he knows the perfect place (to come get it)
And he knows that every woman is in me
Fall back and just let me be
I gots to breathe
Please
Back up off of me.” – Toni Braxton ♫
On Gi:
Jeune by Rowne.Gianna Velvet Bodysuit @ Bloom Springtime Market & Gacha Grove
Addams // Abbe Angel Chain Shoulder // @ The Epiphany
+elua+ Filia @ The Epiphany
(NO) Halo Braid
FOXCITY. Silhouette-1 pose @ The Pose Fair 2017
FOXCITY. Silhouette-5 pose @ The Pose Fair 2017
FOXCITY. Silhouette-2 pose @ The Pose Fair 2017
Leave a Reply

