“Fuck with me, you know I got it
Fuck with me, you know I got it
Sexy bitch I hope she ’bout it
Come fuck with me, you know I got it

I’m ridin’ big comin’ down that beach
Geechi nigga with satin sheets
Bad bitch, she a masterpiece
Got a bad bitch, she a masterpiece.” – Rick Ross ♫

On Gi:
::Bold & Beauty:: Hair :: Andreea.
Cacti – Lalani Pumps (Slink) @ The Level Up Event
Fawny – Luxury Dream.Dress – RARE – Maitreya @ The Epiphany
DIRAM – Shoulder Coat – White
FLI. – Revenge Necklace Gold
FOXCITY. Photo Booth – Down The Rabbit Hole @ The Pose Fair 2017

Leave a Reply

