“How I need your attention
But you’re not someone I can hold
I was lying to you baby
When I said my love grew cold

But my love’s not going anywhere
But my love’s not going anywhere
I was lying to you baby
When I said my love grew cold

How I need your attention
How I need your affection
How I need your attention.” – Wyatt ♫

On Gi:
*COX* Baseball Cap *CAMO
::Bold & Beauty:: Hair :: Nissa.
:PARKER: x KITJA. Lexy shots RARE #1 (Maitreya)@ The Epiphany Event
Cacti – Ra’Niyah Peep Toe Boots
Moon Elixir – Forest Nymph – 2 – Maitreya – Jacket – RARE @ The Epiphany Event
(Yummy) Rough Crystal Ring @ Bishbox March
FoxCity Poses Sits Vol. 1-1 @ The Pose Fair 2017
SEUL – Fenti Store @ The Epiphany Event

Leave a Reply

