Spread Your Wings Baby

Gimme My Bouquet Baby Collage
For all that have lost loved ones…
“Deliver my bouquets while I can still smell their aroma baby.” – Gi ♥

“I hope that I see the world as you did cause I know
A life with love is a life that’s been lived

So I’ll sing Hallelujah!
You were an angel in the shape of my mum
When I fell down you’d be there holding me up
Spread your wings as you go
And when God takes you back we’ll say Hallelujah
You’re home

Hallelujah!
You were an angel in the shape of my mum
You got to see the person that I have become
Spread your wing
And I know that when God took you back he said Hallelujah
You’re home.” – Ed Sheeran ♫

On Gi:
Rowne.Imari One-Shoulder Top
Rowne.Valeria Lace Skirt
Y-U: LLOYD HAIR “BLK” UNISEX
. MILA . Perfect Bride makeup & eye diamonds
*LODE* Head Accessory – Freesia [white_yellow]
*LODE* Hand Accessory – Freesia [yellow]
[[RH]] Design House: Old Rose Bouquet -Blue-

Leave a comment